How does Clinical Chat work?

Support Center > About SecureVideo Features

Published 08/04/2016 at 2:24pm UTC

Page viewed 37754 times

Details

SecureVideo Clinical Chat is an encrypted, in-browser chat that SecureVideo account holders can use to communicate with their session invitees, or with other account holders in the organization. Clinical Chat messages and files transferred through Clinical Chat are encrypted in transit and at rest.

 

SecureVideo Clinical Chat messages (or files sent through Clinical Chat) are retained for 24 hours before they are automatically and permanently deleted. Each user can upload up to 200MB at a time, and up to 1GB per day.

 

Answer

 

 

This article was last reviewed by our Support team on November 8, 2018.